About WCNCCall for PapersProgramCommitteeRegistrationTravel


General Chair
Mony de Swaan Addali
President Commissioner of the COFETEL (Federal Telecommunication Commission – Mexico )

Technical Program Chairs
David Muñoz Rodriguez
Tecnológico de Monterrey, Mexico
César Vargas Rosales.
Tecnológico de Monterrey, Mexico

TPC Track Chairs - PHY
Morteza Naraghi-Pour
Louisiana State University, USA
David Covarrubias
CICESE, Mexico
Marios Kountouris
SUPÉLEC, Département de Télécommunications, France
Wan Choi
Dept. of EE, KAIST, Korea
Lars Rasmussen
KTH, Royal Institute of Technology

TPC Track Chairs – MAC
Domingo Lara
Centre for Research and Advanced Studies of National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico
Cheran Vithanage
Telecommunications Research Laboratory, Toshiba Research Europe Ltd., UK.
Jun Zhang
Department of Electronic & Computer Engineering, HKUST, Hong Kong
Homayoun Yousefi'zadeh
Univ. of California, Irvine

TPC Track Chairs - NETWORK
Nei Kato
Tohoku University, Japan
Nirwan Ansari
New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA,
Robert Akl
University of North Texas, USA
Kaibin Huang
School of EEE, Yonsei University, Korea
TPC Track Chairs – Service and Application Majid Ghaderi
University of Calgary
Marco Panduro
Universidad Autónoma de Tamaulipas. Mexico
Aldo L. Mendez
Universidad Autónoma de Tamaulipas. Mexico

Tutorials Chair
Murat Uysal
Ozyegin, University, Turkey and University of Waterloo , Canada

Panels and Award Chairs
Xavier Pérez Costa
Chief Researcher, NEC Laboratories Europe, Network Research Division Kurfürsten-Anlage 36, D-69115, Heidelberg, Germany
Jaime Sanchez Garcia
CICESE, Mexico

Local Arrangement Chairs
Luis Rizo 
Universidad del Caribe, México

Local Area Advisor
Araceli Gomez Garcia
Universidad ITESO, Mexico

Abbas Jamalipour
University of Sydney, Australia

IEEE WCNC Steering Committee Chair
Roberto de Marca
CETUC/Rio, Brazil

IEEE Communications Society Staff
Bruce Worthman - Finance
Debora Kingston - Conference Management
Heather Ann Sweeney - Marketing
Max Loskutnikov - Graphic Design




home      about      program      call for papers      registration      committee     nondiscrimination policy               © 2010 IEEE Communications Society